Contact Us

*=Required Field

Name*:

Email*:

Phone*:

Address:

Alt. Phone:

Fax:

How did you find us:

Best time to reach:

 

contact_right_imgOur Agents Carthage Location

345 South Main St
Carthage, MO 64836
Phone: 417-358-4041
Fax: 417-358-9333



Our Team

Alice Chorum

Customer Service Representative/Agent

alice@southwestagencyins.com

Mary Conway

Customer Service Representative/Agent
(Personal Home & Auto)

mary@southwestagencyins.com

Nate Dally

Customer Service Representative/Agent (Commercial, Not-for-Profit)

nate@southwestagencyins.com

Scott Spencer

Owner/Agent – Farms, Commercial, Industrial

scott@southwestagencyins.com

Nicole Hurlbut

Customer Service Representative

nhurlbut@southwestagencyins.com

Gene Irwin

AgentFarms

gene@southwestagencyins.com

Trisha Swoveland

Customer Service Representative/Agent
(Life & Health)

trisha@southwestagencyins.com

Dennis Long

Agent - Agribusinsss, Commerical
(Kansas City Area)

dlong@southwestagencyins.com

Chris Shoemaker

Customer Service Representative/Agent (Commercial, Life & Health, Bonds)

chris@southwestagencyins.com

Kelly Spencer

Owner/Agent – Municipalities

kelly@southwestagencyins.com

Clint Spencer

Agent - Personal, Commercial

clint@southwestagencyins.com

 

Carthage Location

345 South Main Street
Carthage, MO 64836

Phone: 888-432-4041
Fax: 417-358-9333